Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Chattanooga Board Members

Mr. Casey Hammontree  — Board Chair
Resolute Capital Partners
Mr. Gerry Bassett  — Treasurer
Chattanooga Slush Puppie
Ms. Sherry Bullard  — Vice-Chair of Education
Ms. Valerie Lucas  — Corporate Secretary
EPB Fiber Optics
Mr. Charles Millirons  — Immediate Past Board Chair
Bright Bridge Capital
Ms. Jackie Creswell  — First Year Director
Publix Super Markets
Mr. Hayden Suits  — First Year Director
U.S. Xpress
Dr. Ross Ian Vance  — First Year Director
McKee Foods Corporation
Ms. Rhonda Beard
Bench Builders
Mr. Joshua Berry
Tennessee Valley Authority
Mr. Gene Boulware
The Vincit Group
Mr. Scott Carswell
Wells Fargo Advisors
Mr. Lee Connell
LRT Solutions
Mr. Jeremy Dean
Builtwell Bank
Ms. Marsha Easter
First Year Director
Pinnacle Financial Partners
Ms. Lucy Gates
Elliott Davis
Mr. Alex Miller
EMJ Construction
Mr. James Morgan
First Horizon
Ms. Abeer Mustafa
University of TN @ Chattanooga
Mr. Stephen Pike
Chattanooga Funeral Home, Crematory & Florist
Mr. Lee Riddle
Lodge Manufacturing
Ms. Joan Rose
Codwell Banker Pryor Realty
Ms. Brittany Spurlock
First Year Director
Regions Bank
Mr. Mark Turner
Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel
Mr. Eddie Vaughn
Food City



Junior Achievement of Chattanooga Advisory Board

Mr. Warren Dropkin
Wells Fargo Advisors
Dr. Marc Cromie
Chattanooga Allergy Clinic
Mr. Harry Fields
Chattanooga Business Machines
Mr. Jay Elliott
Kenco Management Services



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Chattanooga, Inc..

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand